Can you activate mind crush with no cards in hand

Looking for can you activate mind crush with no cards in hand? Get direct access to can you activate mind crush with no cards in hand through the official links provided below

Log in using your username and password. The login screen appears upon successful can you activate mind crush with no cards in hand

If you still ca not access can you activate mind crush with no cards in hand then see Troubleshooting options or contact us for help.

Go to can you activate mind crush with no cards in hand Login page via the official link below

Can you activate mind crush with no cards in hand

Card Rulings:Mind Crush | Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki | Fandom

https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Mind_Crush

You cannot activate “Mind Crush” if you have no hand. Both players must have at least 1 card in hand in order to activate “Mind Crush”. You declare the card name when you activate “Mind Crush”. If the opponent doesn’t have the named card, you can check their hand to confirm. Mentions in Other Rulings

Mind Crush with no cards in hand at resolution – Yu-Gi-Oh! …

http://duelistgroundz.com/index.php?/topic/141710-mind-crush-with-no-cards-in-hand-at-resolution/

07/02/2012  · I think he meant that if you activate Mind Crush, and your opponent Chains the only card in their hand, then you will discard a card. Also, you resolve Mind Crush as far as possible. So if your call is wrong and you have no cards in hand, the backfire effect just resolves without effect. The only stipulation is that you must have a card in your hand to activate Mind Crush.

Mind Crush – Yu-Gi-Oh! Format Library

https://www.formatlibrary.com/goat-rulings/mind-crush

09/03/2018  · You cannot activate “Mind Crush” if you have no hand. Both players must have at least 1 card in hand in order to activate “Mind Crush”. You declare the card name when you activate “Mind Crush”. If the opponent doesn’t have the named card, you can check their hand to confirm. We were unable to load Disqus Recommendations.

Ruling Notice: Mind Crush – Yu-Gi-Oh! Goat Format

https://www.goatformat.com/home/ruling-notice-mind-crush

04/12/2020  · Incidentally, “Mind Crush” only allows you to check the opponent’s hand for verification if they discard no cards. Example: You activate “Mind Crush” and declare “Smashing Ground”, and the opponent discards 1 “Smashing Ground” from their hand. You do not get to see the opponent’s hand in this case.

Mind Crush Rulings – Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings and Organized Play – …

http://duelistgroundz.com/index.php?/topic/161067-mind-crush-rulings/

27/06/2014  · You cannot activate “Mind Crush” if you have no hand. Both players must have at least 1 card in hand in order to activate “Mind Crush”. You declare the card name when you activate “Mind Crush”. If the opponent doesn’t have the named card, you can check their hand to confirm.

Mind crush – Pojo.com Forums

https://www.pojo.biz/board/showthread.php?t=1011194

05/12/2011  · You cannot activate “Mind Crush” if you have no hand. Both players must have at least 1 card in hand in order to activate “Mind Crush”. Part of the ruling found on wiki.

Mind Crush: What can and cant it do? – Pojo.com Forums

https://www.pojo.biz/board/showthread.php?t=1000602

23/02/2012  · You cannot activate Mind Crush in the Damage Step. With that in mind… 1A) Honest activates in the Damage Step, so no. Also, sending it to the Graveyard is a cost, so it wouldn’t work anyway (i.e. by the time you could chain Mind Crush, Honest is already in the Graveyard rather than the hand).

Mind Crush Question : yugioh – reddit

https://www.reddit.com/r/yugioh/comments/3qkn5v/mind_crush_question/

Mind Crush is one of the most powerful card in this current Meta. If used at the right time, it can win you games. The card require skills to use. For your first question, you are allowed to check your opponent hand only if you can’t know if they have an other copy of the card.

Leave a Comment